Home News Forum Articles
  Welcome back Join CF
You are here You are here: Home | Forum | Virgin 360 box

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most of the discussions, articles and other free features. By joining our Virgin Media community you will have full access to all discussions, be able to view and post threads, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own images/photos, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please join our community today.


Welcome to Cable Forum
Go Back   Cable Forum > Virgin Media Services > Virgin Media TV Service

Virgin 360 box
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-01-2024, 00:56   #1
andrewshearman
cf.member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 32
andrewshearman is an unknown quantity at this point
Virgin 360 box

my virgin box will not switch on have to reset it then it works fine
andrewshearman is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement
Old 05-01-2024, 12:42   #2
spiderplant
cf.mega poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 8,898
spiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny stars
spiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny starsspiderplant has a pair of shiny stars
Re: virgin 360 box

You need to contact the VM Faults team
spiderplant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2024, 22:30   #3
andrewshearman
cf.member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 32
andrewshearman is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Virgin 360 box

I phoned virgin my box has been repleaced it keeps happening why is this I am going to sky
got sky tv with sky sports for 42 18 month sky stream is this a good deal
andrewshearman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:36.


Server: osmium.zmnt.uk
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.